Uranium spot price   Spot price figures supplied by Numerco

DateFirmPrice TargetAnalyst
1-Oct-20Euroz Securities$0.12/shFor further information, please contact Steven Clark sclark@euroz.com
28-Sep-20Canaccord Genuity$0.13/shFor further information, please contact James Bullen jbullen@cgf.com
9-Jun-20Hartleys$0.09/shFor further information, please contact Paul Howard paul.howard@hartleys.com.au
9-Mar-20Canaccord Genuity$0.10/shFor further information, please contact James Bullen jbullen@cgf.com
11-Mar-19Hartleys$0.087/shFor further information, please contact Paul Howard paul.howard@hartleys.com.au
19-Feb-19Patersons$0.10/shFor further information, please contact Cam Hardie chardie@psl.com.au
31-Jan-19Euroz Securities$0.12/shFor further information, please contact Michael Emery memery@euroz.com
19-Dec-18Hartleys$0.07/shFor further information, please contact Paul Howard paul.howard@hartleys.com.au
31-Jul-18Euroz Securities$0.12/shFor further information, please contact Michael Emery memery@euroz.com
6-Jul-18BW Equities$0.13/shFor further information, please contact Alistair Reid areid@bwequities.com.au
22-May-18Shard Capital$0.105/shFor further information, please contact Phil Swinfen scsb@shardcapital.com
9-Nov-17Euroz Securities$0.13/shFor further information, please contact Greg Chessell gchessell@euroz.com
4-Oct-17Euroz Securities$0.13/shFor further information, please contact Greg Chessell gchessell@euroz.com
31-May-17Euroz Securities$0.16/shFor further information, please contact Greg Chessell gchessell@euroz.com
Mar-17Euroz Securities$0.17/shFor further information, please contact Greg Chessell gchessell@euroz.com

Keep up with the latest

We’ll send you important information regarding upcoming community events and project updates. You can unsubscribe at any time.